Fisher College of Business logo

Connect with Fisher on the Road

Fisher College of Business representatives travel to cities around the United States and the world to meet with prospective students. We recommend that you check back periodically for any updates to our travel schedule.

Boston, Massachusetts
Monday, August 18
Washington, D.C.
Tuesday, August 19
Atlanta, Georgia
Wednesday, August 20
Miami, Florida
Thursday, August 21
Seattle, Washington
Monday, August 25
San Francisco, California
Tuesday, August 26
Los Angeles, California
Wednesday, August 27
Houston, Texas
Thursday, August 28
Chicago, Illinois
Monday, September 8
New York City, New York
Tuesday, September 9 and Wednesday, September 10